BSNL Mysore Broadband / Mobile Plans with 22 CSC Details

BSNL Mysore telecom district announced the new economical broadband and mobile plans. This facility comes along with the 22 customer service centre present in Mysore. Customer service centre with detailed office addresses and contact number. With increased speed, combo plans are explained.

Name of the District / SSABSNL Mysore Telecom District
CircleBSNL Karnataka
SSA HeadquartersMysore
Wired ServicesLandline, Internet Broadband Plans (DSL / Fiber), EPABX
Mobile Services2G / 3G / 4G Voice and Data plans
Wireless ServicesBSNL WiFi Hotspots, WINGS IP Telephone
Facebook Page
Twitter Page ID

BSNL Mysore Telecom District Home & Business Broadband Plans for DSL / Fiber to Home

  • Corporate and home plans range from the speed of 50 Mbps to 100 Mbps – Visit here
  • BSNL Mysore DSL plans ranging from Rs. 299 – Complete details
  • For Mysore, circle specific broadband plan – Visit Now
  • Pay postpaid bills of Landline, Broadband and FTTH – Visit here

Mobile Plans for Mysore telecom district across with Karnataka

  • BSNL Bidar Broadband & Mobile Plans with 7 CSC Details
  • BSNL Bellary Broadband / Mobile Plans with 13 CSC Details
  • BSNL Bangalore Broadband & Mobile Plans with 62 CSC Details
  • BSNL Bijapur Broadband & Mobile Plans with 24 CSC Details
  • Per Second New, Minute New, Plan 49, NIMAGAGI 87, Plan85, FRC 108, Plan 153, PV186, Plan 365, Digital India Plan 429, Plan 485, BSNL Sixer Plan, PV 997, Plan 999, Plan 1699, PV 1999 – Visit Complete details
  • For Mysore district latest 4G plans– Check the Latest plans and tariff
  • Karnataka Circle Mobile plans – Check now
  • Recharge online for mobile voice and data plans – Login now

BSNL Mysore Telecom District (SSA) Customer Service Center Address with Office Contact Phone Number

  • BSNL holidays list for Mysore Telecom District-Get Now
  • The BSNL Mysore telecom office working days between 10 Am to 5.30 PM.

CSC AddressContact Telephone Number
GM Office MysoreCSC office of the G M Telecom BSNL Temple Rd 1st Cross Jayalashmipuram Mysore-5700120821 2417000
CTO MysoreCSC CTO Building Near City Bus stand Mysore – 570 0010821 2434500
Udayagiri MysoreCSC Tele Exge Bldg Mahadevapura Rd Udayagiri Mysore – 5700190821 2454800
DD URS ROAD MysoreCSC D Devaraja Urs Road Mysore -570 0010821 2429009
Bannimantap MysoreCSC Bannimantap Telephone exchange Bldg Bannimantap Mysore0821 2497120
RTTC MysoreCSC Tele Shoppe R T T C Compound T.K.Layout Mysore -570 0090821 2541000
Kuvempunagar MysoreCSC Beside Jagadamba Petrol Bunk Vishwamanava Double Road Kuvempunagar Mysore 570 0230821 2542751
VishveshwarNagar MysoreCSC No.42/D Tele Exge Bldg Industrial Suburb 2nd stage Vishveshwar Nagar Mysore -570 0080821 2485400
ChamrajnagarCSC Tele Exge Bldg Chamal Street Chamarajnagar – 571 31308226 222102
HD KoteCSC Tele Exge Bldg Metikuppe Road Heggada Devana Kote -571 11408228 255200
HunsurCSC Tele Exchange Bldg Near Post Office Hunsur – 571 10508222 252097
T NarasipuraCSC Tele Exge Govt Hospital Rd T Narasipura – 57112408227 261975
Siddarthnagar MysoreCSC Tele Exge Bldg Sanmarga Siddarthanagar MYSORE 570 0010821 2473000
Lakshamipuram MysoreBSNL CSC Tele Exchange Bldg New Kantharaja Urs Rd Lakshamipuram MYSORE 570 0040821 2334700
YelandurCSC Tele Exge Bldg Main Road Yelandur – 571441 Chamarajanagar Dist08226 240200
GundlupetBSNL CSC Tele Exchange Bldg Ooty Road Gundlupet 571 111 Chamarajanagar Dist08229 222686
KR NagarCustomer Service Center Tele Xge Bldg K R Nagar -571 602 Mysore Dist08223 262100
PeriyapatnaCSC Tele Egxe Bldg B M Road Periyapatna – 571 107 Mysore District08223 273000
KollegalCSC Tele Exchange Bldg Main Road Kollegal – 571440 Chamarajanagar Dist08224 252153
HanurBSNL CSC Tele Exge Bldg Near Bus stand Hanur – 571 439 Chamarajanagar Dist08224 268601
NanjangudCSC Tele Exge Bldg Opp to Railway Stn Nanjangud – 571 301 MYSORE Dist08221 227555
BannurC.S.C Tele Exchange Bldg Near Cauvery Circle Bannur -571 101 MYSORE Dist08227 275333

BSNL Customers from Piriyapatna, Hunsur, Krishnarajanagara, Mysore, Heggadadevanakote, Nanjangud, Saragur, Tirumakudalu Narasipura Talukas of Mysore district and the surrounding areas of Mysore can reach to the centre for clarification on any of the service provided from BSNL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *